Ex RHONJ and estranged sister of Caroline Manzo and her niece Ashlee Holmes exchange snarky tweets!

ImageImage

While sour puss and resident mean woman on Real Housewives of New Jersey Caroline, and her equally bitter daughter Ms. Lapband Lauren were busy in Andy Cohen’s Watch What Happens Live(wwhl) playhouse, Caroline’s estranged sister Dina,ex New Jersey housewife and star of HGTV’s Dina’s Party,exchanged nice nasties on twitter with Jacquline Laurita’s wayward daughter,Ashlee Holmes.

Dina sent out a tweet in response to last nights Lost Footage show on Bravo. In the footage Caroline Manzo and Jacquline Laurita accused Teresa Guidice of being at fault for the in fighting in their family.Jacquline went as far as to imply that Dina does not care about her nephew,Jacquline’s son Nicholas who is autistic.

Leading to a snarky twitter conversation between Dina and her niece: Dina tweeted”I’m not worried the truth always comes out in the end,u can try and try but you’ll never “take me down””. Her niece tweeted her back saying”My opinion is to delete that tweet. Stay positive”. Dina responded”@Ashleeholmes my opinion is that your mother should keep quiet as I do. You know I love you Ash but this is getting old. I’m about to loose it. And never knowing when to stay in her lane, Ashlee tweets back @DinaManzo I’m not taking sides in this I know you’re not asking me to. I’m just saying I love my mom. Things will work themselves out. Dina sent a final tweet shutting the whole exchange down @Ashleeholmes They never will if the behind the scenes stuff does’t stop.

I wish all this drama that has come about from the RHONJ would go away,but it won’t. It’s the butt that keeps letting loose uncontrollable funky gas. OY VEY!

One thought on “Ex RHONJ and estranged sister of Caroline Manzo and her niece Ashlee Holmes exchange snarky tweets!

  1. Jay October 23, 2012 at 3:31 pm Reply

    i see you

Leave a comment